spring 2016 fashion wishlist

WISHLIST

Here it is! My fashion spring wishlist! All of these items are quite affordable, as none of them is from any high-end brand. I wanted to make a wishlist, most people could afford, so I could bring some inspiration to anyone! I tried not to be too influenced by the current trends and simply to pick items that caught my eye, items that I’d genuinely wear! I hope you enjoy this wishlist, let me know what you think in the comments!

  1. Zara Halter Neck Top
  2. New Look Mini Backpack
  3. New Look Black Wrap Bodysuit
  4. New Look Khaki Wrap Bodysuit
  5. H&M Sleeveless Turtleneck Top
  6. New Look Khaki Badge Bomber Jacket
  7. New Look Suedette Bomber Jacket
  8. Adidas Cap
  9. New Look Pointed Pumps
  10. Mango Biker Jacket
  11. Mango Faux-Leather Shopper Bag
  12. Nobody’s Child Laced Side Jersey Tee
  13. H&M Trenchcoat
  14. Nobody’s Child Suedette Mini Skirt
  15. New Look Saddle Bag
  16. H&M Turtleneck Sweater
  17. H&M Cargo Pants
  18. Nobody’s Child Laced Tunic Dress
  19. H&M Henley Shirt

Have a beautiful Wednesday, everyone! I hope your day is eventful and full of positivity!

xo Vennie

Leave a comment