cafés bucket list

As a coffee enthusiast, of course, I have a bucket list related to coffee! Are you surprised? If yes, you shouldn’t be! I love exploring London, and now that I’ll be done with uni soon, and spring is finally here – the weather getting warmer within every day, there is nothing better to do than combine two of my favourite activities to get myself busy. I’ve spent the past week going on different websites and reading reviews about cafés around the city, and I have finally chosen a few I really want to go to. Believe me, I love my local Costa, but it’s always better to go to a place that is not as mainstream. All of the places you see below, seem really authentic and artsy (?) to me, so it should be fun checking them out. When you go over the picture, you see the name of the café and it’s postcode, so if any of you have been there, please, let me know in the comments if you liked it. I’ll surely update you, when I go to whichever of them!

Happy Monday and may your Monday be short, and you coffee strong LOL Nooo, I don’t believe in the hating-on-Mondays nonsense! I think that if you love what you’re doing, whether it’s your job or going to uni, you won’t mind what day it is! Still, I hope you have a nice day filled with positivity and good vibes 🙂
xo Vennie

Leave a comment