sunday vibes

large.jpg<- Right here, you have one of my favourite quotes! (Picture is from weheartit) I love Sundays, but then again who doesn’t?  On Sundays you stay in bed for as loooong as you wish, you have a big breakfast, and you just spend the day relaxing and chilling … because it’s Sunday! Or maybe you go for a walk in the beautiful weather? How are you spending your day? Even though it’s sunny outside, I’m sure it’s not as warm, so I’d rather stay at home. London is never warm enough for me :/ I’ll be catching up with some of my favourite TV shows, while enjoying a cup of tea and some fruits snacks.Tomorrow is my last day of uni, but I have mixed feelings about it because I really enjoy spending time with the people in my course, so I’ll be a bit sad to not see them as often. But at the same time I’m looking forward to spring weather, summer, going home in Bulgaria, (possibly) travelling in the summer, going to music festivals, etc. Here is a collage of some pictures I have reblogged on my tumblr blog.  (All pictures are from tumblr)
sunday

Here is a really nice Sunday playlist, which I’m currently listening to. I hope you like it! I’m thinking about getting myself this lovely mug. What do you think about it?

xo Vennie

Leave a comment