sunday vibes

0123456789.png
Pictures from Tumblr

Happy Sunday and happy Easter to whoever is celebrating! I’ve had a very productive day today. Even though the weather was very moody today, and quite windy and cold, almost cold enough to make me not go to uni, I did eventually go and in fact, I did a lot of work for my final assignments, which are due to in May. I’m really proud of myself because for quite awhile I didn’t have inspiration and had no idea how to put my essay together, but today I took the first steps! I’m at home now, cooking myself dinner, I’m having pasta tonight. And of course, while eating I’ll be watching a TV show. I started Narcos a few days ago, and so far I’ve been enjoying it. I have a London related post for tomorrow, to kick off the week! Have a nice evening, everyone!

xo Vennie

Leave a comment