touch up your keys

keychains

  1. ASOS Heart You Keyring
  2. River Island Mini Satchel Keyring
  3. Topsghop Mirror Initial Keyring
  4. Iphoria Keychain Speech Bubble
  5. H&M Keyring
  6. H&M Keyring
  7. H&M Keyring
  8. Iphoria Keychain Nailpolish
  9. Iphoria Keychain Nailpolish

Happy Wednesday! I hope you’ve all enjoyed your Easter celebrations, the few days off, and your week as a whole! Today I have for you another fashion related post, this time about accesories! You know, I think when it comes to accessories most people focus on bags, wallets/purses, sunglasses, etc. and barely anyone thinks about their keys. Yes, maybe they’re not  to be seen as much as your sunglasses, let’s say, but in my opinion it’s still nice to add a little cute addition to them, and by this I mean a keychain/keyring. Above, you have a few suggestions from me. They’re all light coloured because it’s spring, and I told you in one of my earlier posts about my spring inspiration and forgetting about darker colours for a while. I hope you’ve enjoyed this post and liked the options I’ve shown in the picture above 🙂 Let me know in the comments if you, too, think about your keys, like me (I have like 4 different little key rings attached to my keys), or if you’re think this is all unnecessary.

xo Vennie

Leave a comment